This is the "Home" page of the "Nuclear Energy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Nuclear Energy   Tags: chemistry, crocker, environment, nuclear energy, science  

Last Updated: Nov 24, 2014 URL: http://bhs.brookline.libguides.com/nuclear-energy Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Beyond Google

Sweet Search : This unique search engine only includes sources that have been evaluated and approved by teachers and librarians.

 

Evaluate Your Sources with the CRAAP Test

 

What Are Databases?

BHS Library Databases

Online encyclopedia with hundreds of thousands of articles, biographies, videos, images, and Web sites.  Great for topic overviews!  **

Thousands of newspaper & magazine articles, graphics, primary sources, government documents, websites, and multimedia focusing on current issues. Offers "pro and con" articles on many controversial topics. **

Try searching for "nuclear medicine"

Includes more than 7,000 subject-specific reference books with articles on a wide range of topics.

** Requires Password which can be found HERE 

Ask a Librarian for the password to the passwords!

Ask A Librarian

Profile Image
BHS Librarians
Contact Info
617-713-5029
bhs_library@brookline.k12.ma.us
Send Email
 

BHS Library Catalog

 

Cite it Right!

Noodletools  - online bibliography creation tool 

Easybib or Son of Citation Machine   create your bibliography using one of these helpful online tools!

OWL - Purdue Online Writing Lab - a searchable guide to citing any type of source

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip